Building Contact Phone Number Email Address
Neenah High School Brynn Becker 920-751-6900 (Ext 16110) brynn.becker@neenah.k12.wi.us
Shattuck Middle School Cami Czech 920-751-6985 (Ext 19100) cczech@neenah.k12.wi.us
Horace Mann Middle School Debbie Dreher 920-751-6940 (Ext 14100) ddreher@neenah.k12.wi.us
Clayton Elementary School Nancy Dombeck 920-751-6950 (Ext 11100) ndombeck@neenah.k12.wi.us
Coolidge Elementary School Carin Tijan 920-751-6955 (Ext 12100) ctijan@neenah.k12.wi.us
Hoover Elementary School Kim Swanson 920-751-6960 (Ext 13100) kswanson@neenah.k12.wi.us
Lakeview Elementary School Teena Keesler 920-751-6965 (Ext 15100) tkeesler@neenah.k12.wi.us
Roosevelt Elementary School Marsha Akkala 920-751-6970 (Ext 18100) makkala@neenah.k12.wi.us
Spring Road Elementary School Sheila Brucks 920-751-6975 (Ext 20100) sbrucks@neenah.k12.wi.us
Taft Elementary School Donna Kies 920-751-6980 (Ext 21100) dkies@neenah.k12.wi.us
Tullar Elementary School Kim Novak 920-751-6985 (Ext 23100) knovak@neenah.k12.wi.us
Wilson Elementary School Amy Gunderson 920-751-6995 (Ext 25100) agunderson@neenah.k12.wi.us
Administration Building Stephanie Baeten 920-751-6800 (Ext 10102) stephanie.baeten@neenah.k12.wi.us